Claudia Hirschfeld Total Presets

Short Description:

50 brand new Claudia Hirschfeld total presets

Call for Price

We Offer: Part Exchange • Warranty • Free UK Mainland Delivery

Claudia Hirschfeld has created 50 Total Presets including detailed playing instructions for you. Goodbye is a sharp sword, Adios Amor, Boy, come back soon, Mendocino, Anneliese, Butterfly, Capri-Fischer, Aloha Oe, Amoi seg’ ma uns wieder, Die kleine Kneipe, You lied to me a thousand times, Bye Bye My Love, A star, Santa Maria, Play me an old tune, Dance with me, The red sun of Barbados, A ship is coming etc *** This activation is available upon updating your Wersi Sonic instrument to OAX v2.86 or higher*** – visit for details & downloads
How To Order Simply phone us at Allens Music Centre on +44 (0)1493 842887 or +44 (0)1493 850172 You can also email your order via Payment can be made via Debit or Credit Card with your phone order – we can also accept PayPal payments. You will need to email (or send a photo) across of your Wersi Instrument ID Number in order for us to generate your activation code. This is located in the Settings menu under Activations.
Request More Information about the:
Claudia Hirschfeld Total Presets